Off-line mode – trick to keeping your vault clean

EmailFacebookLinkedInTwitterShare

I’m often asked why sometimes when you add a file to the SOLIDWORKS Enterprise PDM vault, it shows that the file is at version two, other times it shows as version one. Version one is what that file looked like at the moment you added the file, version two will exists if you modified the file in any way before you check the file in for the first time. Most of the time this isn’t a big deal – who […]

Read More