Register for the SOLIDWORKS Webcast Series – June

EmailFacebookGoogle+LinkedInTwitterShare
SolidWorks

The Equinox – Shorten your day with SolidWorks
DATE: FRIDAY, JUNE 15TH

Please join our local technical experts for our monthly complimentary Webcasts as we introduce our family of solutions, and outline benefits of our products for your business needs.

When registering, be sure to list Computer Aided Technology, Inc. (CATI) as your SOLIDWORKS Reseller.

 

SolidWorks

Friday, June 15th – 12 PM ET/11 AM CT

Premium Ideas to Shorten your Work day

Presented by: Jeff Osman
Area Technical Manager

Get the most out of a short workday with these easy to implement solutions in SOLIDWORKS Premium.

 

SolidWorks

Friday, June 15th – 1 PM ET/12 PM CT

Breeze through Flow Simulation

Presented by: Matt Derov
Simulation Technical Manager

See how SOLIDWORKS Flow Simulation can easily model complicated flow behavior of Liquid and Gas. Solving complex engineering fluid dynamic problems has never been easier.

 

SolidWorks

Friday, June 15th – 2 PM ET/1 PM CT

Shape up your Process

Presented by: Kurt Anliker
Area Technical Manager

SOLIDWORKS Enterprise PDM can help you take control of your engineering design data and gain valuable insight into your company's processes.

 

SolidWorks

Friday, June 15th – 3 PM ET/2 PM CT

3D Documentation Saves the Day

Presented by: Elton Smith
Territory Technical Manager

See how 3DVIA Composer can help your customers enjoy the long summer days, by giving them better documentation to keep their products working properly.

 
SolidWorks
 
SolidWorks