Delete and destroy at once

EmailFacebookGoogle+LinkedInTwitterShare

I just learned something new today. When working in the PDMWorks Enterprise vault, if you have “Destroy” rights and hold down the SHIFT key while deleting a file -the file will automatically be destroyed and not go in the Enterprise recycle bin.